Commercial & Residential Pressure Washing Service, Charlotte, NC Matthews, NC Pineville, NC

Galaxy Pressure Washing Inc.

Testimonials


Here is a list of your testimonials

Galaxy Pressure Washing Inc.

Review: Pressure Washing Service
1 year ago
Pressure washed house, driveway and walkway

Sami did a great job, was extremely courteous and professional. He delivered exactly what was promised and I plan on using him again.
Services Performed
Pressure Washing

Review: Pressure Washing Service
2 years ago
He pressure washed my concrete patio, my two car driveway, the sidewalk, the exterior of my whole two story house.

I called him yesterday. He came out today. He did an amazing job. He was quick. He was on time. It only took them about two and a half hours to finish. You can really tell on my sidewalk. My sidewalk is white and looks like brand new and my neighbors sidewalk is black.
Services Performed
Pressure Washing

Nov. 22, 2015
JUST WANT TO SAY WHAT A POSITIVE EXPERIENCE I HAD WITH GALAXY. GOT AN INSTANT QUOTE, VERY GOOD PRICE, VERY PLEASED WITH THE WHOLE PROCESS. I DON'T SEE DAYLIGHT DURING THE WEEK DUE TO WORK SCHEDULE. 4 DAYS UNTIL I SAW THE RESULTS IN THE DAYLIGHT, HOUSE AND DRIVEWAY GLOWED IN THE NIGHT AND LOOKED EVEN MORE IMPRESSIVE WHEN I FIRST SAW IT IN THE DAYLIGHT. HIGHLEY RECOMMEND GALAXY AND WILL DEFINITELY USE THEM IN THE FUTURE!

This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Mark L. on Nov. 22, 2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Oct. 24, 2015
I had Galaxy Pressure Washing pressure wash my house exterior and driveway, and they did an excellent job. They were very professional and the price was very reasonable. I would recommend them for pressure washing any areas of your home.

This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Bakr H. on Oct. 24, 2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Oct. 15, 2015
These guys are awesome. I called them Monday and my house was done Tuesday! It looks great, and they were very professional. I am painting my house this weekend so it was imperative we get the job done quickly and done well. They went above and beyond.

This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by James W. on Oct. 15, 2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Sep. 15, 2015

with Galaxy Pressure Washing, Inc. is very professional. He was on time for his appointment and did an excellent job. Wish I had taken a before picture so I could share the improvement. It looks excellent wet and he indicated when it dries it will look even better. He also included my windows, driveway and my small little cement step out on the back, Job well done and great price.

This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Katie B. on Sep. 15, 2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Jul. 17, 2015
This may be redundant. I don't know if what I wrote initially was transmitted. Anyway, I wrote a complaint on July 16 on the Galaxy Pressure washing company. The owner came out today, July 17th and was very apologetic . He said he dealt with the employee who was supposed to do thI am satisfied with the work and am amenable to withdrawing my complaint...though it was not posted anyway.

This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Antoinette . on Jul. 17, 2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Jun. 29, 2015
I had some work done at my mother's house by Galaxy Pressure Washing Inc. He did a great job on the deck and was very professional. I would recommend him and his company for pressure washing any areas of your home. He was very respectful and honest in is quoting and execution of the job. I appreciate his willingness to schedule the job so quickly after our call.

This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by ROB C. on Jun. 29, 2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Jun. 10, 2015
Galaxy Pressure Washing did an outstanding job pressure washing my home. When they were done it looked new. They also have the best customer service I have seen in a long time. These guys are WONDERFUL!!. I have definitely found a great company I can trust with cleaning the exterior of my home.

This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Lakeithia B. on Jun. 10, 2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Hilary Reekes
2 weeks ago-
They did such an amazing job! Their quality of work exceeded my expectations and the cost was very reasonable. I will definitely use them again!

La Blake
10 months ago
I contacted these guys via email to get a quote on having my home pressure washed. They contacted me within the hour and gave me a reasonable quote. Them getting back to me so quickly was impressive, They came out the next day and pressure washed my house, the patio, walkway, and driveway. They also pressure washed my fence for no additional charge. I have not had my home pressure washed in a few years so it looked pretty bad. But when they were finished, I could not believe my eyes. It looked like a new home. All the grime and mildew was gone. The walkway and driveway looked new. Talk about impressive, these guys are AWESOME!!. They also have the best customer service I have seen in a long time. Very friendly and polite. Galaxy Pressure Washing did a marvelous job on my home. I definitely would recommend them to anyone. As a matter of fact, I have already told family members about them who will be using their service. Thanks Guys!!!!

Vidhya Jegannathan
2 years ago
Great quality work and reasonably priced as well ! " Sammy " was very professional from the very first phone call to the time when he pulled out of my driveway. He was very particular about optimal weather and temperature conditions ( December ) so the chemicals used in pressure washing would be most potent. I was very satisfied with his work. He brought a pleasing ,polite and cheerful attitude with his efficiency to deliver a great job.

Mary Leonard
a year ago
Galaxy pressure washing cleaned my home last week and I must admit that I was skeptical due to the build up that was on my home and the quote was cheaper than I could find anywhere. They did an amazing job and my home looked like new! I will definitely be calling them in the future for my driveway and sidewalk. I will also recommend them to my neighbors. Very satisfied.


Scott Davies
2 years ago
Hired Galaxy pressure washing company to wash the outside of my house and clean my gutters. They did a great job, the whole house looks like brand new. Sammy was very professional, friendly and did a great job of explaining to me how the process works. Thank you!


Eduardo Gramisci
2 years ago
They got in touch with me right away after I contacted them, came to my house to give me an estimate which it was very good, and came to do the job as they promised. They did a good, clean job and even pressure washed my garage for free.

I recommend them highly.

Pressure Washing Service Charlotte, NC